MEDIA MEET & GREET

Our Next LIVE Event: Thursday, 27th January 2022

From 4pm - 7pm CET | 3pm - 6pm UK | 10am - 1pm EST

Discover new leads, meet new people & join topical industry talks with thought leaders & peers

Meet your industry colleagues and find out who's attending in advance.

Our matchmaking tool lets you:

  • Book and Manage Meetings
  • Chat Prior to Meetings
  • Casually Meet New People

Then join us during the live event for:

  • Thought Leadership: Keynote Presentations and Webinars
  • Company Showcases with Meetings & Demos
  • Interactive Discussions in our "Serendipity Rooms"
  • Executive Round Table "Curated Conversations"

Join our Invitation List for All Future Events

You only need register once to receive event notices, then simply RSVP to the next event when you are invited. Of course you can unsubscribe any time.


Free to attend

Register to Join the Invitation List Now

    Media Meet & Greet is produced by:

    Broadcast-Projects

    in association with:

    Broadband-TV-News

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.